SEARCH  

 

Winter Season

 

Become a Sponsor

Volunteer

Every committee and event is run by volunteers. We need you!

Committees

Boulevard Beautification & Flower Gardens boulevard@houstonheights.org
Business Community business@houstonheights.org
Constable Patrol Program heightspatrol@houstonheights.org
Education education@houstonheights.org
Land Use landuse@houstonheights.org
Membership membership@houstonheights.org
Newsletter editor@houstonheights.org
Programs  
Sponsorships sponsorships@houstonheights.org

Events
To volunteer for any of these events, please contact volunteer@houstonheights.org

Spring Home & Garden Tour
Tours of restored and new construction homes. Hundreds of volunteers are needed for docents, ticket sales & refreshments. Three-hour time commitment entitles you to a free home tour ticket.

Heights Fun Run
5k run/walk on scenic Heights Boulevard. Dozens of volunteers needed to work race day 6:30 to 9:30 a.m. Volunteers receive free t-shirt.

Heights Bicycle Rally & Scavenger Hunt
Participants bicycle a 20-mile course or a family-oriented 5-mile course. Volunteers man check points and help judges determine winners.

Holiday Home Tour
Tours of homes decorated in the holiday spirit. Hundreds of volunteers are needed for docents, ticket sales & refreshments. Three-hour time commitment that entitles you to a free home tour ticket.