SEARCH  

 

Winter Season

 

Become a Sponsor

Contact Us

Please contact the following HHA committees/event chairman via the email and telephone number listed below.  All general inquiries should be directed to  info@houstonheights.org

Event/Committee

Email

Voice Mail

Beautification

boulevard@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 9

Bicycle Rally

bicyclerally@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 8

Business Committee

business@houstonheights.org

Communications

communications@houstonheights.org

 

Community Improvement Awards

awards@houstonheights.org

 

Constable Patrol Project

heightspatrol@houstonheights.org

Deed Restrictions

deedrestrictions@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 2

Education

education@houstonheights.org

Fun Run

funrun@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 7

Holiday Home Tour

holidaytour@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 6

Holiday Party

holidayparty@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 6

Land Use

landuse@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 2

Membership

membership@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 9

Newsletter

editor@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 9

President

president@houstonheights.org

Property Scheduling
(Rental of Fire Station and
Marmion Park)

businessmanager@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 1

Property Manager

propertymanager@houstonheights.org

Sponsorship

sponsorship@houstonheights.org

Spring Home Tour

springtour@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 3

Spring Home Tour Auction

auction@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 5

Spring Home Tour Candlelight Dinner

candlelightdinner@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 4

Volunteer

volunteer@houstonheights.org

 

Webmaster

webmaster@houstonheights.org

All other & general inquiries

info@houstonheights.org

713/861-4002, opt. 9